Hill House Bed and Breakfast
120 Hillside Street
Asheville, North Carolina, 28801, United States
828.232.0345 | 855.447.0002

Additional Discounts to Winter Rates, March 5-12

  • Hill House Stree Sign 2

Winter Rates, $139 to $185, in Effect Through March 26 (except Valentine's Day weekend).

Additional "Last-Minute" Discounts March 5 through 12. Rates $109 to $149. Combine with Midweek Discounts, and rates can be as low as $79/night.

No third-party gift cards, Junior Citizens, or Single-Traveler Discounts accepted on last-minute discounts.

Generally, Hill House Doesn't Book Single Nights on a Weekend or in Holiday Periods. But if Guests Book a Thursday/Friday, a Saturday/Sunday, then Single Weekend/Holiday Nights Become Available. The Single/Holiday Night Bookings Available in the Weeks Ahead Are....

  • Fri, March 6, Biltmore $149, Hideaway $149
  • Sat, March 7, Hideaway $149
  • Fri, March 13, Battery Park $169, Hideaway $185
  • Sat, March 21, Flatiron $185, Kress $139, S&W $149
  • Sat, March 28, Arcade $175, Jackson $210
  • Sat, April 11, Biltmore $230
  • Sat, April 25, S&W $185
  • Sat, May 2, Kress $175
  • Sat, May 16, S&W $185, Jackson $210, Arcade $175
  • Sat, May 23, Arcade $175
  • Fri, June 26, Biltmore $230
  • Sat, July 18, Flatiron $230, Hideaway $230, Pisgah $230

Please note that third-party gift certificates cannot be used with Deals in the Days Ahead discounts.